Oh My! It ha been an awfully long time…….

by

My case of internet avoidance seems to have gotten worse – I see that it’s been over a year since I posted here.  I do paint, and have been participating in online workshops with Richard Robinson this year, where I’ve learned a lot and had many ups and downs.  In the beginning, mostly downs as I measured myself against some of the fine painters on his site. I have gained in confidence though.

Here are some of the paintings which are randomly on my desktop right now.  One of the problems with not blogging for a while is the work involved in catching up – but I will try!

2 Responses to “Oh My! It ha been an awfully long time…….”

  1. caseytoussaint Says:

    oops – inserted a reference photo instead of the painting and I cannot figure out how to change it. WordPress is so different since I last used it.

  2. captelaine Says:

    Looks like you’ve been busy… some good looking paintings in there.

Leave a Reply

