Daffodils in the Rain

by

4 Responses to “Daffodils in the Rain”

  1. judybecklobos Says:

    Can I call this a “landscape”? I painted these daffodils outside my studio window last week when it was raining.

  2. Casey Says:

    This is lovely! I say we call it a landscape – up close.

  3. Dan Says:

    This is a beautiful little painting! I love the way the yellow of the flowers and the green of the grasses are interspersed. We are at ground level here, elbows on the ground, face resting in our hands – admiring the view. So it is a landscape.

  4. Capt Elaine Says:

    Oh yes this is a landscape… and I love ti… my favorite Spring flower… Well done Judy.

Leave a Reply

