Sail away… Elaine’s #9

by

Watercolor

Sail away - Elaine's #9 landscape


This is one of the paintings I did in class. It is a watercolor on 9×12 300 lbs Kilimanjaro Paper.

Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Sail away… Elaine’s #9”

  1. Casey Says:

    Elaine, your landscapes always make me jealous = I want to be in that place, enjoying the turquoise water, smelling the ocean breeze……..anyway, well done!

  2. lindahalcombfineart Says:

    Lovely color and very nice work on the drybrushed grasses. Very delicate.

  3. asmalltowndad Says:

    Wonderful and warming! Something we need in southern Indiana.

  4. judybecklobos Says:

    Elaine I love your blues– gorgeous colors!

  5. Dan Says:

    Very beautiful, Elaine. I especially like the delicate plants in front.

  6. Lisa Says:

    Hi, Elaine. I’m a beginner and was wondering if it was ok to use this painting as a guide for myself?

Leave a comment